The following resources cover constitutional law issues.
Blogs, Websites, and News Services
- Constitutional (The Washington Post)
- This podcast covers the U.S. Constitution and historic and current constitutional law issues.
- Constitutional Law Prof Blog
- This blog, written by constitutional law professors, covers current Supreme Court decisions.
- ISCOTUSnow Blog
- Blog provides scholarly analysis and explanatory videos on Supreme Court news and decisions.
- Justia U.S. Supreme Court Center
- Website covers recent Supreme Court oral arguments, decisions and news, and an archive of opinions since 1791. Justia also provides free newsletters of summaries of opinions from all federal appellate courts and all 50 state supreme courts.
- Law360 (Lexis): A source for general legal news and analysis, including constitutional law issues.
- Legal Information Institute (LII) Supreme Court Resources (Cornell Law School)
- Website contains recent Supreme Court decisions and orders, and an archive of Supreme Court Decisions by topic, author, and parties. LII also publishes summaries of issues and arguments in the LII Supreme Court Bulletin.
- SCOTUSblog
- This blog covers and analyzes general news relating to the U.S. Supreme Court.
- Supreme Court of the United States Official Website
- Website contains official press releases, speeches, Federal Judiciary reports, the Journal of the Supreme Court of the United States, and order, opinions, and oral argument transcripts for cases.
- The Oyez Project
- This site provides access to the U.S. Supreme Court's oral arguments since 1995, along with case summaries, illustrated decision information, and information about the justices.
- U.S. Supreme Court Center (FindLaw)
- This site contains resources about the U.S. Supreme Court, including news through the FindLaw U.S. Supreme Court Blog, and a searchable database of decisions since 1760.
- We The People Podcast (National Constitution Center)
- This podcast presents the arguments underlying current constitutional law issues. The National Constitution Center also offers a free weekly email newsletter.
- Your Constitutional Weekly
- This podcast featured discussions of controversial constitutional topics.
Law Journals
