International Criminal Law makes up a chapter of this database. It provides information on the major electronic sources for researching international criminal law.
This research guide focuses on the three international courts in Yugoslavia, Rwanda, and Sierra Leone. This guide offers information on the underlying conflict, the creation of the courts, the history of the courts themselves, the basic documents creating the courts, where to find case law, and selected resources. It has additional information about other international courts and international criminal law issues.
This link opens in a new windowOxford Bibliographies - International Law has numerous useful bibliographies on international criminal law topics, including International Criminal Law, International Courts, Genocide, and Crimes Against Humanity.
Cornell Law School's Avon Global Center for Women and Justice has compiled selected international agreements, case law, domestic law, reports, guides, articles, and other secondary sources related to gender violence and gender justice all in one searchable site.
The International Crimes Database provides a basic overview of international crimes including genocide, war crimes, crimes against humanity, aggression, torture, piracy, and terrorism. Discussion of each of the crimes includes the crime's origins, early development, definitions, major cases and cross-references to outside resources. In addition, it has introductory information about various international, hybrid, and domestic courts prosecuting international crimes and a database of cases indexed by name and subject. The database is hosted and maintained by the T.M.C. Asser Instituut in The Hague and supported by the Dutch Ministry of Security and Justice and the International Centre for Counter-Terrorism – The Hague.
The United Nations Mechanism for International Criminal Tribunals' Case Law Database is a search tool that provides access to precedent-setting jurisprudence of the Appeals Chambers of the International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda (ICTR), the International Criminal Tribunal for Yugoslavia (ICTY), and the International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals (IRMCT).
This link opens in a new windowThe full text of important decisions in various international tribunals and commentary about those decisions from international criminal law experts.
Introduction to International Criminal Law, 2nd Revised Edition by 
