Skip to Main Content
USC Law Library
LibGuides
English Medieval Legal Documents Database
Histories
Search this Guide
Search
English Medieval Legal Documents Database
A Compilation of Published Sources from 600 to 1535
Introduction
Toggle Dropdown
The Kings of England and Dates of Their Accession
List of Abbreviations
Central Common Law Courts
Toggle Dropdown
Court Records
Year Books and Other Reports
Calendars, Registers & Indexes of Cases
Common Law Abridgments
Central Non-Common Law Courts
Toggle Dropdown
Court Records
Year Books and Other Reports
Calendars, Registers & Indexes of Cases
Itinerant Courts-Eyres
Toggle Dropdown
Court Records
Year Books and Other Reports
Calendars, Registers & Indexes of Cases
Feet of Fines
Intinerant Courts-Assizes
Toggle Dropdown
Court Records
Year Books and Other Reports
Calendars, Registers and Indexes of Cases
Gaol Deliveries
Justices under Special Commission
Non Royal Courts
Toggle Dropdown
High Court of Parliament
Ecclesiastical Courts
Manorial/Seignorial Courts
Palatine Courts
Local Courts
University Courts
Statutory Law (Legislative Records)
Toggle Dropdown
Statutes
Parliamentary Records
Ecclesiatical Law
Administrative Law (Records of State)
Toggle Dropdown
Royal Charters and Writs of Proclamation
Administrative Records
The Domesday Book
Private Legal Documents
Writs and Pleadings
Early Legal Treatises
Toggle Dropdown
Treatises
Handbooks of Procedure and Pleadings
Collections of Texts
Toggle Dropdown
Entire Medieval Period
Individual Periods or Reigns
Online Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Free Resources
Subscription Resources
Research Guides and Bibliographies
Toggle Dropdown
Research Guides
Bibliographies
Manuscript Catalogues
Histories
Legal History
General History
Section Table of Contents
Legal History
General History
<<
Previous:
Manuscript Catalogues
Next:
Legal History >>
USC Digital Accessibility
