LibGuides: English Medieval Legal Documents Database: Year Books and Other Reports

Year Books and Other Reports

Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.

Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.
His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material Vernon-Harcourt, Leveson W. His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material. London: Longmans, Green, 1907. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Covers period 1296-1521. Has an appendix of cases from the Court of Chivalry and of the Lord High Steward.

Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.
His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material Vernon-Harcourt, Leveson W. His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material. London: Longmans, Green, 1907. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Covers period 1296-1521. Has an appendix of cases from the Court of Chivalry and of the Lord High Steward.

Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471) Baildon, W. Paley, ed. Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471). SS, 10 for 1896. London: Quaritch, 1896. Abstract: Records consist mainly of plaintiffs' petitions and of the writs of subpoena by which the defendants were summoned. A list of Chancellors from 1363-1467 is included.
Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
A Treatise of the Laws of the Forest Wherein Is Declared Not Onely Those Laws As They Are Now in Force, but Also the Original and Beginning of Forests, and What a Forest Is in Its Own Proper Nature Manwood, John, ed. A Treatise of the Laws of the Forest Wherein Is Declared Not Onely Those Laws As They Are Now in Force, but Also the Original and Beginning of Forests, and What a Forest Is in Its Own Proper Nature ... : Also a Treatise of the Pourallee, Declaring What Pourallee Is, How the Same First Began, What a Pourallee-Man? May Do ... 3rd ed. London: Company of Stationers, 1665. Notes: Also available n EEBO and ECCO (subscription databases)
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.
His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material Vernon-Harcourt, Leveson W. His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material. London: Longmans, Green, 1907. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Covers period 1296-1521. Has an appendix of cases from the Court of Chivalry and of the Lord High Steward.

Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471) Baildon, W. Paley, ed. Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471). SS, 10 for 1896. London: Quaritch, 1896. Abstract: Records consist mainly of plaintiffs' petitions and of the writs of subpoena by which the defendants were summoned. A list of Chancellors from 1363-1467 is included.
Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
Proceedings and Ordinances of the Privy Council of England Nicolas, Nicholas H., ed. Proceedings and Ordinances of the Privy Council of England. 7 Vols. London : G. Eyre and A. Spottiswoode , 1834-1937. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Transcripts, mainly in Latin, of manuscripts of the British Museum.
Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II Robinson, William, ed. Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II. London: J.B. Nichols, 1820. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Text in English. Contains claims made at several of the Coronations from Richard II to George II, with the answers of the court. Covers the period 1377-1727.
Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time Sanders, George W., ed. Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time. 1 Vol. in 2. London: A. Maxwell & Son, 1845. Abstract: Contents: Vol. 1. Part I, Orders 12 Ric. II to 16 Geo. II; Vol. 1. Part 2, Orders 17 Geo. II to 8 Vict.
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.
His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material Vernon-Harcourt, Leveson W. His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material. London: Longmans, Green, 1907. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Covers period 1296-1521. Has an appendix of cases from the Court of Chivalry and of the Lord High Steward.

Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471) Baildon, W. Paley, ed. Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471). SS, 10 for 1896. London: Quaritch, 1896. Abstract: Records consist mainly of plaintiffs' petitions and of the writs of subpoena by which the defendants were summoned. A list of Chancellors from 1363-1467 is included.
Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
Proceedings and Ordinances of the Privy Council of England Nicolas, Nicholas H., ed. Proceedings and Ordinances of the Privy Council of England. 7 Vols. London : G. Eyre and A. Spottiswoode , 1834-1937. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Transcripts, mainly in Latin, of manuscripts of the British Museum.
Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II Robinson, William, ed. Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II. London: J.B. Nichols, 1820. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Text in English. Contains claims made at several of the Coronations from Richard II to George II, with the answers of the court. Covers the period 1377-1727.
Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time Sanders, George W., ed. Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time. 1 Vol. in 2. London: A. Maxwell & Son, 1845. Abstract: Contents: Vol. 1. Part I, Orders 12 Ric. II to 16 Geo. II; Vol. 1. Part 2, Orders 17 Geo. II to 8 Vict.
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.
His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material Vernon-Harcourt, Leveson W. His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material. London: Longmans, Green, 1907. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Covers period 1296-1521. Has an appendix of cases from the Court of Chivalry and of the Lord High Steward.

Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471) Baildon, W. Paley, ed. Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471). SS, 10 for 1896. London: Quaritch, 1896. Abstract: Records consist mainly of plaintiffs' petitions and of the writs of subpoena by which the defendants were summoned. A list of Chancellors from 1363-1467 is included.
The History of Contract in Early English Equity. Oxford Studies in Social and Legal History Barbour, W. T., and George W. Coopland. The History of Contract in Early English Equity. Oxford Studies in Social and Legal History, 4, no. 7-8. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1914. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Appendix of Chancery cases covering the years 1413-1481 touching on contract. Reprinted in 1974.
Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
Proceedings and Ordinances of the Privy Council of England Nicolas, Nicholas H., ed. Proceedings and Ordinances of the Privy Council of England. 7 Vols. London : G. Eyre and A. Spottiswoode , 1834-1937. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Transcripts, mainly in Latin, of manuscripts of the British Museum.
Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II Robinson, William, ed. Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II. London: J.B. Nichols, 1820. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Text in English. Contains claims made at several of the Coronations from Richard II to George II, with the answers of the court. Covers the period 1377-1727.
Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time Sanders, George W., ed. Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time. 1 Vol. in 2. London: A. Maxwell & Son, 1845. Abstract: Contents: Vol. 1. Part I, Orders 12 Ric. II to 16 Geo. II; Vol. 1. Part 2, Orders 17 Geo. II to 8 Vict.
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.
His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material Vernon-Harcourt, Leveson W. His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material. London: Longmans, Green, 1907. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Covers period 1296-1521. Has an appendix of cases from the Court of Chivalry and of the Lord High Steward.

Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471) Baildon, W. Paley, ed. Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471). SS, 10 for 1896. London: Quaritch, 1896. Abstract: Records consist mainly of plaintiffs' petitions and of the writs of subpoena by which the defendants were summoned. A list of Chancellors from 1363-1467 is included.
The History of Contract in Early English Equity. Oxford Studies in Social and Legal History Barbour, W. T., and George W. Coopland. The History of Contract in Early English Equity. Oxford Studies in Social and Legal History, 4, no. 7-8. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1914. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Appendix of Chancery cases covering the years 1413-1481 touching on contract. Reprinted in 1974.
Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
Proceedings and Ordinances of the Privy Council of England Nicolas, Nicholas H., ed. Proceedings and Ordinances of the Privy Council of England. 7 Vols. London : G. Eyre and A. Spottiswoode , 1834-1937. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Transcripts, mainly in Latin, of manuscripts of the British Museum.
Inquisitiones Post Mortem Relating to Nottinghamshire, 1437-1485. Renshaw, Mary A., ed. Inquisitiones Post Mortem Relating to Nottinghamshire, 1437-1485. Thoroton Society Record series, 17. Nottingham: Printed for the Thoroton Society by Derry, 1956.
Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II Robinson, William, ed. Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II. London: J.B. Nichols, 1820. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Text in English. Contains claims made at several of the Coronations from Richard II to George II, with the answers of the court. Covers the period 1377-1727.
Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time Sanders, George W., ed. Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time. 1 Vol. in 2. London: A. Maxwell & Son, 1845. Abstract: Contents: Vol. 1. Part I, Orders 12 Ric. II to 16 Geo. II; Vol. 1. Part 2, Orders 17 Geo. II to 8 Vict.
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.
His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material Vernon-Harcourt, Leveson W. His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material. London: Longmans, Green, 1907. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Covers period 1296-1521. Has an appendix of cases from the Court of Chivalry and of the Lord High Steward.

Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471) Baildon, W. Paley, ed. Select Cases in the Court of Chancery (1364-1471). SS, 10 for 1896. London: Quaritch, 1896. Abstract: Records consist mainly of plaintiffs' petitions and of the writs of subpoena by which the defendants were summoned. A list of Chancellors from 1363-1467 is included.
The History of Contract in Early English Equity. Oxford Studies in Social and Legal History Barbour, W. T., and George W. Coopland. The History of Contract in Early English Equity. Oxford Studies in Social and Legal History, 4, no. 7-8. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1914. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Appendix of Chancery cases covering the years 1413-1481 touching on contract. Reprinted in 1974.
Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
Inquisitiones Post Mortem Relating to Nottinghamshire, 1437-1485. Renshaw, Mary A., ed. Inquisitiones Post Mortem Relating to Nottinghamshire, 1437-1485. Thoroton Society Record series, 17. Nottingham: Printed for the Thoroton Society by Derry, 1956.
Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II Robinson, William, ed. Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II. London: J.B. Nichols, 1820. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Text in English. Contains claims made at several of the Coronations from Richard II to George II, with the answers of the court. Covers the period 1377-1727.
Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time Sanders, George W., ed. Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time. 1 Vol. in 2. London: A. Maxwell & Son, 1845. Abstract: Contents: Vol. 1. Part I, Orders 12 Ric. II to 16 Geo. II; Vol. 1. Part 2, Orders 17 Geo. II to 8 Vict.
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.
His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material Vernon-Harcourt, Leveson W. His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material. London: Longmans, Green, 1907. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Covers period 1296-1521. Has an appendix of cases from the Court of Chivalry and of the Lord High Steward.

Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
Inquisitiones Post Mortem Relating to Nottinghamshire, 1437-1485. Renshaw, Mary A., ed. Inquisitiones Post Mortem Relating to Nottinghamshire, 1437-1485. Thoroton Society Record series, 17. Nottingham: Printed for the Thoroton Society by Derry, 1956.
Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II Robinson, William, ed. Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II. London: J.B. Nichols, 1820. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Text in English. Contains claims made at several of the Coronations from Richard II to George II, with the answers of the court. Covers the period 1377-1727.
Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time Sanders, George W., ed. Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time. 1 Vol. in 2. London: A. Maxwell & Son, 1845. Abstract: Contents: Vol. 1. Part I, Orders 12 Ric. II to 16 Geo. II; Vol. 1. Part 2, Orders 17 Geo. II to 8 Vict.
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.
His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material Vernon-Harcourt, Leveson W. His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material. London: Longmans, Green, 1907. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Covers period 1296-1521. Has an appendix of cases from the Court of Chivalry and of the Lord High Steward.

Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II Robinson, William, ed. Collections Relative to Claims at the Coronations of Several of the Kings of England, Beginning With King Richard II. London: J.B. Nichols, 1820. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Text in English. Contains claims made at several of the Coronations from Richard II to George II, with the answers of the court. Covers the period 1377-1727.
Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time Sanders, George W., ed. Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time. 1 Vol. in 2. London: A. Maxwell & Son, 1845. Abstract: Contents: Vol. 1. Part I, Orders 12 Ric. II to 16 Geo. II; Vol. 1. Part 2, Orders 17 Geo. II to 8 Vict.
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.
His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material Vernon-Harcourt, Leveson W. His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material. London: Longmans, Green, 1907. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Covers period 1296-1521. Has an appendix of cases from the Court of Chivalry and of the Lord High Steward.

Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant Gross, Charles, ed. Select Cases Concerning the Law Merchant. 3 Vols. SS, 23 for 1908, 46 for 1929, 49 for 1932. London: Quaritch, 1908. OCLC: 228497 Abstract: Vol. 1, "Local Courts"; Vol. 2, "Central Courts" Vol. 3, "Statutory Recognizances and Special Assizes"
Select Cases in the Court of Requests (1497-1569) Leadam, Isaac S., ed. Select Cases in the Court of Requests (1497-1569). SS, 12 for 1898. London: Quaritch, 1898. Abstract: "English bills and petitions filed in the Court of Requests, English answers and further pleadings, interrogatories with the resulting depositions.
Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time Sanders, George W., ed. Orders of the High Court of Chancery, and Statutes of the Realm, Relating to Chancery, From the Earliest Period to the Present Time. 1 Vol. in 2. London: A. Maxwell & Son, 1845. Abstract: Contents: Vol. 1. Part I, Orders 12 Ric. II to 16 Geo. II; Vol. 1. Part 2, Orders 17 Geo. II to 8 Vict.
Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609 Schumer, Beryl, ed. Oxfordshire Forests, 1246-1609. Oxfordshire Record Society v.64. Oxford, The Society, 2004. 271p. Abstract: Includes forest pleas.
His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material Vernon-Harcourt, Leveson W. His Grace the Steward and Trial of Peers; a Novel Inquiry into a Special Branch of Constitutional Government Founded Entirely Upon Original Sources of Information, and Extensively Upon Hitherto Unprinted Material. London: Longmans, Green, 1907. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Covers period 1296-1521. Has an appendix of cases from the Court of Chivalry and of the Lord High Steward.