LibGuides: English Medieval Legal Documents Database: Calendars, Registers & Indexes of Cases

Calendars, Registers & Indexes of Cases

Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio: Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II Illingworth, William, ed. Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio : Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II . London: Eyre and Strahan, 1811. Abstract: Calendars and indexes, compiled early in the 17th century, to pleas in the king's bench,

Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio: Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II Illingworth, William, ed. Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio : Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II . London: Eyre and Strahan, 1811. Abstract: Calendars and indexes, compiled early in the 17th century, to pleas in the king's bench,

List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.
Plea Rolls (E.13) for the Period 1216-1307 Great Britain. Public Records Office. Plea Rolls (E.13) for the Period 1216-1307 (Microfilm). London: PRO , 1970. Abstract: Text in Latin. List of plea rolls of various courts preserved in the Public Records Office.
Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio: Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II Illingworth, William, ed. Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio : Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II . London: Eyre and Strahan, 1811. Abstract: Calendars and indexes, compiled early in the 17th century, to pleas in the king's bench,
Calendar of the Plea Rolls of the Exchequer of the Jews Preserved in the Public Record Office Rigg, James M., and Hilary Jenkinson, eds. Calendar of the Plea Rolls of the Exchequer of the Jews Preserved in the Public Record Office. 4 Vols. Jewish Historical Society Publication ed. London: Macmillan, 1905-1929. Abstract: Vol. 1, Henry III, 1218-1272; Vol. 2, Edward I, 1273-1275; Vol. 3, Edward I, 1275-1277; Vol. 4, contains text and English translation.

List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.
Plea Rolls (E.13) for the Period 1216-1307 Great Britain. Public Records Office. Plea Rolls (E.13) for the Period 1216-1307 (Microfilm). London: PRO , 1970. Abstract: Text in Latin. List of plea rolls of various courts preserved in the Public Records Office.
Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio: Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II Illingworth, William, ed. Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio : Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II . London: Eyre and Strahan, 1811. Abstract: Calendars and indexes, compiled early in the 17th century, to pleas in the king's bench,
Calendar of the Plea Rolls of the Exchequer of the Jews Preserved in the Public Record Office Rigg, James M., and Hilary Jenkinson, eds. Calendar of the Plea Rolls of the Exchequer of the Jews Preserved in the Public Record Office. 4 Vols. Jewish Historical Society Publication ed. London: Macmillan, 1905-1929. Abstract: Vol. 1, Henry III, 1218-1272; Vol. 2, Edward I, 1273-1275; Vol. 3, Edward I, 1275-1277; Vol. 4, contains text and English translation.

List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.
Plea Rolls (E.13) for the Period 1216-1307 Great Britain. Public Records Office. Plea Rolls (E.13) for the Period 1216-1307 (Microfilm). London: PRO , 1970. Abstract: Text in Latin. List of plea rolls of various courts preserved in the Public Records Office.
Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio: Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II Illingworth, William, ed. Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio : Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II . London: Eyre and Strahan, 1811. Abstract: Calendars and indexes, compiled early in the 17th century, to pleas in the king's bench,

List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.
Plea Rolls (E.13) for the Period 1216-1307 Great Britain. Public Records Office. Plea Rolls (E.13) for the Period 1216-1307 (Microfilm). London: PRO , 1970. Abstract: Text in Latin. List of plea rolls of various courts preserved in the Public Records Office.
Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio: Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II Illingworth, William, ed. Placitorum in Domo Capitulari Westmonasteriensi Asservatorum Abbreviatio : Temporibus Regum Ric. I, Johann, Henr. III, Edw. I, Edw. II . London: Eyre and Strahan, 1811. Abstract: Calendars and indexes, compiled early in the 17th century, to pleas in the king's bench,

List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.

List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.

List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.

List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.

List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.

List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.

List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.

List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List and Index of Court Rolls: Preserved in the Public Record Office. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes, 6. New York: Kraus Reprint , 1963.
List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office Great Britain. Public Record Office. List of Plea Rolls of Various Courts, Preserved in the Public Record Office. Public Record Office: List and indexes, 4. London: Holbrook, for HMSO, 1910. Abstract: Includes rolls of the old curia regis, king's bench, common pleas, exchequer, eyres, marshal sea, exchequer of the Jews, palatinates of Durham, Lancaster and Chester, courts of Wales, coroners' inquests.
List of Various Common-Law Records. --- List of Various Common-Law? Records. Great Britain. Public Record Office. Lists and indexes: Supplementary series, 1. New York: Kraus Reprint, 1970. Abstract: Contents: Plea rolls; Essoin rolls; Rolls and writs of the court Coram Rege, Henry III.; Common pleas essoin rolls, Edward I-George III.;Gaol delivery rolls and files.