LibGuides: English Medieval Legal Documents Database: High Court of Parliament

High Court of Parliament

Proceedings Against the Crown (1216-1377) Ehrlich, Ludwik, ed. Proceedings Against the Crown (1216-1377). Oxford Studies in Social and Legal History, 6, no. 12. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1921. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Appendices include documents in Latin.
A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.

Proceedings Against the Crown (1216-1377) Ehrlich, Ludwik, ed. Proceedings Against the Crown (1216-1377). Oxford Studies in Social and Legal History, 6, no. 12. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1921. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Appendices include documents in Latin.
A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.
Pleadings in Parliament With the Judgements Thereon, in the Reign of Edward the First and Edward the Second, Kings of England Ryley, William, ed. Pleadings in Parliament With the Judgements Thereon, in the Reign of Edward the First and Edward the Second, Kings of England. Placita Parlamentaria. (Sic). London: Twyford, 1661. Notes: Also available online in EEBO (subscription database) Abstract: Selection made in the 14th century, it was known as the Vetus Codex.

Proceedings Against the Crown (1216-1377) Ehrlich, Ludwik, ed. Proceedings Against the Crown (1216-1377). Oxford Studies in Social and Legal History, 6, no. 12. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1921. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Appendices include documents in Latin.
A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.
Pleadings in Parliament With the Judgements Thereon, in the Reign of Edward the First and Edward the Second, Kings of England Ryley, William, ed. Pleadings in Parliament With the Judgements Thereon, in the Reign of Edward the First and Edward the Second, Kings of England. Placita Parlamentaria. (Sic). London: Twyford, 1661. Notes: Also available online in EEBO (subscription database) Abstract: Selection made in the 14th century, it was known as the Vetus Codex.

Proceedings Against the Crown (1216-1377) Ehrlich, Ludwik, ed. Proceedings Against the Crown (1216-1377). Oxford Studies in Social and Legal History, 6, no. 12. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1921. Notes: Also available online in MOML (subscription database) Abstract: Appendices include documents in Latin.
An Abstract of the Proceedings in Parliament in the Time of Edward the 3 Truly Collected Out of the Parliament Rolles England and Wales. Parliament. An Abstract of the Proceedings in Parliament in the Time of Edward the 3 Truly Collected Out of the Parliament Rolles ... Early English Books, 1641-1700, 1440:49. London: Printed for Fr. Coles, 1642.
A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.

A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.

A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.

A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.

A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.

A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.

A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.

A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.

A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes Gwillim, Henry, and Charles Ellis , eds. A Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament, With Reports of Cases, Argued and Determined in the Courts of Law and Equity, Respecting Tithes. London: J. Butterworth, 1801. Notes: Second edition (1825) also available online in MOML and ModernEconomy (subscription databases) Abstract: Collection of Acts and Records of Parliament with reports of cases covering the years 1224-1824.